• Vkontakte Social Иконка
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

St Petersburg, Fonarny, 3

Sexist bingo with humorous illustrations and quick answers to the most common sexist claims and questions.

FAIRYTALES
FOR GIRLS

This is a library of fairytales for girls – you can send in your own feminist fairytale and we’ll put it online. If we’re lucky, we’ll publish it.

RESEARCH

We do presentations, hold demonstrations, translate articles and conduct research into sex work.

EXIBITIONS

We frequently run exhibitions in our 80 square metre space. They are dedicated to feminist issues and to women in culture and society. You can follow our exhibitions on the Eve’s Ribs VKontakte page.

CLOTHES SWAP

Eve’s Ribs’ most popular event is, of course, the Clothes Swap. It’s an evening where you can bring things you’ve wanted to get rid of for ages and find something that suits you to a tee – all for free!

TEA BREAK

If you want to meet real-life feminists, moan about your sexist boss, share what’s getting you down, or just want to drink some tea, then come along on Mondays! All information can be found on the Eve’s Ribs VKontakte page.

MOVIE NIGHTS

We hold monthly themed movie nights, where we present a selection of films about topics that affect women in different spheres of life. Updates on film nights can be found on the Eve’s Ribs VKontakte page.

WOMEN’S SUPPORT GROUP 

This is a safe space where you can receive unconditional support, feel that you are not alone in your struggles and recover from trauma. Clinical psychologist Aleksandra Oleinik leads the group.

YOGA

Yoga is not about competing with the other people in your class, it’s about getting to know your body and caring for yourself. It’s a slow journey; at every turn you have the opportunity to stop and relax. Free yoga classes take place every Sunday!

DEBATES

Which type of feminism is the right one? Liberal, radical, or intersectional? Do we always need to use feminine versions of nouns? Should men be allowed to participate in the feminist movement? We don’t know. Let’s debate it!

SUPPORT GROUP FOR WOMEN WITH CANCER

We run a support group and art therapy sessions for women dealing with cancer and cancer survivors. All information can be found on the Eve’s Ribs VKontakte page.

CLOTHES ART
MASTER CLASS

Every Thursday, artist Svetlana Nartakhova teaches us how to make stylish feminist garms out of old clothes. All you need is a piece of clothing you’d like to draw on and some ideas. We have paintbrushes and acrylic paints, but you can never have enough, so if you have some at home, bring them with you!

• Vkontakte Social Иконка
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Санкт-Петербург, Фонарный пер., 3

Сексистское бинго со смешными картинками и быстрыми ответами на самые частые сексистские вопросы и аргументы.

СКАЗКИ ДЛЯ ДЕВОЧЕК

 Библиотека сказок для девочек — место, куда можно прислать собственную феминистскую сказку, и мы её разместим, если нам совсем повезёт — мы её издадим. 

ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ

 Мы делаем доклады, переводы статей, акции, а также ведём исследование относительно рынка секс-услуг.

ВЫСТАВКИ

На целых 80 метрах нашего пространства мы регулярно проводим выставки, посвящённые феминистской проблематике и женщинам в культуре и обществе. ​ Следить за нашими выставками можно в паблике «Рёбра Евы».

ШМОТКОПАТИ

Самое популярное событие Рёбер Евы — конечно же, Шмоткопати — вечер, когда вы можете принести вещи, от которых давно хотели избавиться, и найти то, что вам по душе, совершенно бесплатно! 

ЧАЕПИТИЯ

Если вы хотите познакомиться с живыми феминистками обсудить сексистские выходки начальника, поделиться наболевшим или просто хотите попить чай — приходите к нам в понедельник! Вся информация — в паблике «Рёбра Евы».

НОЧИ КИНО

Каждый месяц мы проводим кинопоказ, на котором представляем подборку из фильмов по определённой тематике, связанной с женщинами в разных жизненных сферах. Анонсы ночей кино — в паблике «Рёбра Евы».

ГРУППА ПОДДЕРЖКИ ДЛЯ ЖЕНЩИН

Безопасное пространство, возможность получить безусловную поддержку, почувствовать, что ты не одинока в своих бедах, и восстановиться после пережитых травм. Ведущая группы — клинический психолог Александра Олейник.

ЙОГА

Йога — это не соревнование с соседками по коврикам, а знакомство с собственным телом и забота о себе. Это медленный путь, в каждой точке которого можно и нужно остановиться и расслабиться. Бесплатные занятия по йоге — каждое воскресенье!

ДЕБАТЫ

Какой феминизм самый правильный? Либеральный, радикальный или интерсекциональный? Нужны ли феминитивы всегда и везде? Допустимо ли в феминистском движении присутствие мужчин? Мы не знаем. Но предлагаем поспорить об этом совместно!

ГРУППА ПОДДЕРЖКИ ДЛЯ ЖЕНЩИН С ОНКОЗАБОЛЕВАНИЯМИ

У нас проходят группы поддержки, а также занятия по арт терапии для женщин, столкнувшихся с онкозаболеваниями. Вся информация — в паблике «Рёбра Евы».

МАСТЕР-КЛАСС ПО РИСУНКУ НА ОДЕЖДЕ

Каждый четверг художница Светлана Нартахова помогает делать из старых вещей крутые фем-шмотки. Приходить нужно с одеждой, на которой вы хотите рисовать и идеями. Кисти и акриловые краски у нас есть, но много не бывает, если есть дома — захватите.